Tea & Book Surprise
Tea & Book Surprise Tea & Book Surprise Tea & Book Surprise Tea & Book Surprise Tea & Book Surprise Tea & Book Surprise Tea & Book Surprise Tea & Book Surprise Tea & Book Surprise Tea & Book Surprise Tea & Book Surprise
£28.99

New Stock!

For fans of British Mystery, Period drama and and non fiction. Treat yourself to a British book, selection of teas from British brands and an edible treat in our Tea & Book box (Single Purchase). Look forward to the highest quality teas and snacks from well known brands and artisan boutiques.