Tea & Book Surprise!
Tea & Book Surprise! Tea & Book Surprise! Tea & Book Surprise! Tea & Book Surprise! Tea & Book Surprise! Tea & Book Surprise! Tea & Book Surprise! Tea & Book Surprise! Tea & Book Surprise! Tea & Book Surprise! Tea & Book Surprise!
£18.99

New Stock!

For fans of British Mystery, Period drama and and non fiction. Treat yourself to a British book, selection of teas from British brands and an edible treat in our Tea & Book box (Single Purchase). Look forward to the highest quality teas and snacks from well known brands and artisan boutiques.

Ships Worldwide! Via Royal mail Tracked.