SHIPPING INCLUDED ON ALL SUBSCRIPTIONS subscribe
CAMBRIDGE BOX- GET JUNE’S THEME subscribe
SALE on now in the SHOP! subscribe

SHOP

Tea & Book Surprise! FREE SHIPPING
Tea & Book Surprise! FREE SHIPPING Tea & Book Surprise! FREE SHIPPING Tea & Book Surprise! FREE SHIPPING Tea & Book Surprise! FREE SHIPPING Tea & Book Surprise! FREE SHIPPING Tea & Book Surprise! FREE SHIPPING Tea & Book Surprise! FREE SHIPPING Tea & Book Surprise! FREE SHIPPING Tea & Book Surprise! FREE SHIPPING Tea & Book Surprise! FREE SHIPPING Tea & Book Surprise! FREE SHIPPING

Tea & Book Surprise! FREE SHIPPING

£15.99 £28.99

New Stock!

For fans of British Mystery, Period drama and and non fiction. Treat yourself to a British book, selection of teas from British brands and an edible treat in our Tea & Book box (Single Purchase). Look forward to the highest quality teas and snacks from well known brands and artisan boutiques.

Ships Worldwide for FREE!

We use cookies to give you the best shopping experience. If you continue to use our website we’ll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. Click here to find out how to manage them.
×
×

View full product info