Tea & Book Surprise!
Tea & Book Surprise! Tea & Book Surprise! Tea & Book Surprise! Tea & Book Surprise! Tea & Book Surprise! Tea & Book Surprise! Tea & Book Surprise! Tea & Book Surprise! Tea & Book Surprise! Tea & Book Surprise! Tea & Book Surprise!
£14.99 £19.00

New Stock!

For fans of British Mystery, Period drama and and non fiction. Treat yourself to a British book, selection of teas from British brands and an edible treat in our Tea & Book box (Single Purchase). Look forward to the highest quality teas and snacks from well known brands and artisan boutiques.

Ships Worldwide! Via Royal mail business priority. This is an untracked but reliable service. We provide a delivery guarantee.